Schedules‎ > ‎

Cadet Schedule

CADET
Saturday 3/25/2017
2:00pm CADET STARS  vs CADET BLACKHAWKS
3:00pm CADET SHARKS  vs CADET BEARS
4:00pm CADET RED WINGS  vs DUCKS
Thursday 3/30/2017
6:00pm DUCKS  vs CADET STARS
7:00pm CADET BLACKHAWKS  vs CADET SHARKS
8:00pm CADET BEARS  vs CADET RED WINGS
Saturday 4/1/2017
2:00pm CADET BEARS  vs DUCKS
3:00pm CADET RED WINGS  vs CADET BLACKHAWKS
4:00pm CADET SHARKS  vs CADET STARS
Thursday 4/6/2017
6:00pm CADET BLACKHAWKS  vs CADET BEARS
7:00pm CADET STARS  vs CADET RED WINGS
8:00pm DUCKS  vs CADET SHARKS
Saturday 4/8/2017
2:00pm CADET BLACKHAWKS  vs DUCKS
3:00pm CADET BEARS  vs CADET STARS
4:00pm CADET RED WINGS  vs CADET SHARKS
Thursday 4/13/2017
6:00pm CADET BEARS  vs CADET SHARKS
7:00pm DUCKS  vs CADET RED WINGS
8:00pm CADET BLACKHAWKS  vs CADET STARS
Saturday 4/15/2017
2:00pm CADET SHARKS  vs CADET BLACKHAWKS
3:00pm CADET STARS  vs DUCKS
4:00pm CADET RED WINGS  vs CADET BEARS
Thursday 4/20/2017
6:00pm CADET STARS  vs CADET SHARKS
7:00pm DUCKS  vs CADET BEARS
8:00pm CADET BLACKHAWKS  vs CADET RED WINGS
Saturday 4/22/2017
2:00pm CADET SHARKS  vs DUCKS
3:00pm CADET BEARS  vs CADET BLACKHAWKS
4:00pm CADET RED WINGS  vs CADET STARS
Thursday 4/27/2017
6:00pm DUCKS  vs CADET BLACKHAWKS
7:00pm CADET STARS  vs CADET BEARS
8:00pm CADET SHARKS  vs CADET RED WINGS